#Reviews: in Published Date Order

Hi there!

This is the page where I will be sharing all of my reviews, past and present. I'll even add some books as I receive them, so you'll know what is in my TBR list.

This page is in published date order. I am building another page, which is going to be in alphabetical, book title order.

Do check back regularly as this is going to be an ongoing list!


2014

If  You Were Me (Romance) by Sheila O’Flanagan – My Review

2015

American Gods by Neil Gaiman. My Review.

 

2016

Stalker by Lars Kepler (Thriller) 5th May 2016 (NetGalley)

The Day I Lost You by Fionnuala Kearney  (Thriller) Sept 16. My Review.

Upgrade Your Life – Oct

The Watcher – Dec

 

2017

The Breakdown – Feb

Lonely Hearts Hotel – Feb

The Last Act of Hattie – Mar

The Idea of You – 21st Mar

After the Dark by Cynthia Eden.  My review. The Blog Tour.  (March 2017) Romance (NetGalley)

The Whistler (Sampler) John Grisham. My review.  (March 2017) General Fiction (Adult) , Mystery & Thrillers (NetGalley)

Fairytale Frankie – 6th April

Essential Wine Tasting – 6th April

The Night Visitor – 19th April

Seized by Seduction by Brenda Jackson. My review.  The Blog Tour.  (25th April 2017) Multicultural Interest, Romance (NetGalley)

Boss by Sierra Cartwright (Erotica, erotic romance) – 4th May (NetGalley) My Review

The Burial Hour – Lincoln Rhyme Book #13  by Jeffery Deaver.  My review. The Blog Tour.  (4th May 2017) General Fiction (Adult), Crime

The Second Sister – 4th May

The Crystal Run – 4th May

Since We Fell – 9th May

Lennon on Lennon: Conversations With John Lennon by John Lennon, Jeff Burger -15th May (NetGalley). My Review.

The Follower – 18th May

Understanding Hoarding by Jo Cooke. My review. Publish Date: 18th May. (NetGalley)

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl; Squirrel Girl Meets World (Children’s/YA)  1st Jun (ARC) My Review

Monster In The Closet (The Baltimore Series Book 5) by Karen Rose – 1st Jun (NetGalley) My Review

Sold for the Greek’s Heir (Romance) 1st Jun 2017 (NetGalley) My Review.

Fever by Deon Mayer (Dystopian / Crime Thriller) – 15th Jun (ARC) My Review.

Borne by Jeff VanderMeer (Sci-Fi/Fantasy) 15th June (NetGalley)

What Happened Last Night by Sheila O’Flanagan – 15th Jun (ARC) My Review

 Sleep Better by Professor Graham Law and Dr Shane Pascoe. (NetGalley) My review. Publish Date: 15th June.

ReWild: The Art of Returning to Nature by Nick Baker (ARC) My Review.

A Horse Walks into a Bar by David Grossman 16th Jun (NetGalley) My Review.

The Beguiled by Thomas Cullinan (1966) Jun 2017 edition. (Classic) My review.

Love Me Not by M. J. Arlidge (Thriller) 27th Jun (NetGalley)

Blood Sisters by Jane Corry (Thriller) 29th Jun (NetGalley)

The Woman in the Wood by Lesley Pears.  29th Jun (NetGalley)

The Good Daughter by Karin Slaughter, Good Daughter #1 (Thriller) 13th Jul 17, My Review.

Can You Hear Me? by Elena Varvello 13th Jul 17, (Thriller) My Review.

Here and Gone by Haylen Beck, 13th Jul 17, (Thrilller) My Review.

You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott 27th Jul (NetGalley)

Then She Was Gone by Lisa Jewell 27th Jul (ARC)

Friend Request by Laura Marshall (Thriller) 27 July (NetGalley)

Crystal Prescriptions Volume #6 by Judy Hall. My review.  (28th July 2017) (Non-Fiction, Religion & Spirituality , Self-Help) NetGalley

Children of the Divide by Patrick S. Tomlinson – 1st Aug 17, Sci-Fi/Fantasy (NetGalley)

The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes by Carole Mortimer (eARC/NetGalley) 1st Aug 2017. My Review.

The Death and Life of Schneider Wrack by Nate Crowley (Sci-Fi/Fantasy) 8th Aug (NetGalley)

Every Last Lie by Mary Kubica – 10th Aug (NetGalley) Thriller

I am Behind You by John Ajvide Lindqvist (Sept 2017) My Review.

Why We Sleep: The New Science of Sleep and Dreams by Matthew Walker (Oct 2017)

The Other Woman by Laura Wilson (Thriller)  Oct 2017


Needs updating 🙂

 

 

Comments are truly appreciated. Leave your link, I'll visit you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s