#Reviews: in Book Title Order

This is an ongoing list of all the books I have reviewed in book title order.

Do come back often as it's regularly updated.

Feel free to leave comments! I love them...


Reviews in book title order:

A

A Horse Walks into a Bar by David Grossman 16th Jun (NetGalley) My Review.

After I’ve Gone (Thriller) My Review.

After the Dark by Cynthia Eden.  My review. The Blog Tour.  (March 2017) Romance

American Gods by Neil Gaiman. My Review.

B

The Beguiled by Thomas Cullinan (1966) Jun 2017 edition. (Classic) My review.

Blood Sisters by Jane Corry (Thriller) 29th Jun (NetGalley) My Review.

Borne (Sci-Fi/Fantasy) Borne by Jeff VanderMeer (NetGalley) My Review.

Boss by Sierra Cartwright (Erotica, erotic romance) – (NetGalley) My Review.

The Breakdown My Review.

The Burial Hour – Lincoln Rhyme Book #13  by Jeffery Deaver.  My review. The Blog Tour.  (May 2017) General Fiction (Adult) (NetGalley)

C

Can You Hear Me? by Elena Varvello 13th Jul 17, (Thriller) My Review.

Children of the Divide by Patrick S. Tomlinson – 1st Aug 17, Sci-Fi/Fantasy (NetGalley) My Review.

Close to Me (Thriller) My Review.

Crystal Prescriptions Volume #6 by Judy Hall. My review.  (28th July 2017) Religion & Spirituality , Self-Help

D

D

E

Essential Wine Tasting (Non-Fiction) My Review.

Every Last Lie by Mary Kubica – 10th Aug (NetGalley) Thriller My Review.

F

Fairy-tale Frankie (Children’s) My Review.

Feel Me Fall (Thriller) My Review.

Fever (Crime/Dystopian Literature). My Review.

Friend Request by Laura Marshall (Thriller) 27 July (NetGalley). My Review.

G

G

The Good Daughter by Karin Slaughter, Good Daughter #1 (Thriller) 13th Jul 17, My Review.

H

Here and Gone by Haylen Beck, 13th Jul 17, (Thrilller) My Review.

I

I am Behind You by John Ajvide Lindqvist (Sept 2017) My Review.

If  You Were Me – (Romance) My Review.

J

J

K

K

L

Last Seen (Thriller)

Lennon on Lennon: Conversations With John Lennon by John Lennon, Jeff Burger -15th May (NetGalley). My Review.

Lonely Hearts Hotel My Review.

Love Me Not by M. J. Arlidge (Thriller) 27th Jun (NetGalley) My Review.

M

Monster In The Closet (The Baltimore Series Book 5) by Karen Rose – 1st Jun (NetGalley) My Review.

N

N

O

O

The Other Woman by Laura Wilson (Thriller)  Oct 2017

P

P

Q

Q

R

The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes by Carole Mortimer (eARC) 1st Aug 2017. My Review.

ReWild: The Art of Returning to Nature by Nick Baker (ARC) My Review.

S

Seized by Seduction by Brenda Jackson. My review.  The Blog Tour.  (May 2017) Multicultural Interest, Romance– My Review.

Since We Fell

Sleep Better by Professor Graham Law and Dr Shane Pascoe. Publish Date: 15th Jun 2017. (NetGelley) My Review.

Sold for the Greek’s Heir (Romance) 1st Jun 2017. My Review.

Stalker by Lars Kepler (Thriller) 5th May 2016. My Review.

T

 

Then She Was Gone by Lisa Jewell 27th Jul (ARC)

The Crystal Run (Children’s Sci-Fi/Fantasy) My Review.

The Day I Lost You by Fionnuala Kearney  (Thriller) My Review.

The Death and Life of Schneider Wrack by Nate Crowley (Sci-Fi/Fantasy) 8th Aug (NetGalley) My Review.

The Essex Serpent (Historical) My Review.

The Follower (Thriller) My Review.

The Idea of You (Thriller) My Review.

The Isolation Series: (Sci-Fi/Fantasy) My Review.

Book #1: Omen Operation My Review.

Book #2: My Review.

Book #3: My Review.

The Last Act of Hattie (Thriller) My Review.

The Night Visitor (Thriller) My Review.

The Second Sister (Thriller) My Review.

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl; Squirrel Girl Meets World- MARVEL (Children’s/YA) My Review.

 

U

Understanding Hoarding by Jo Cooke. My review. Publish Date: 18th May. (NetGalley) My Review.

Upgrade Your Life (Non-Fiction, Business) My Review.

V

W

The Watcher (Thriller) My Review.

What Happened Last Night (Romance) My Review.

The Whistler (Sampler) John Grisham. My review.  (March 2017) General Fiction (Adult) , Mystery & Thrillers

Why We Sleep: The New Science of Sleep and Dreams by Matthew Walker (Oct 2017)

The Woman in the Wood by Lesley Pears. My Review.

 

X

X

Y

You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott 27th July (NetGalley) My Review.

Z

Z

One comment

Comments are truly appreciated. New here? Leave your link, I'll visit you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s