Erador 101 - The Na'Geena
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

The Prophet Trilogy #GuestPost #tour & #giveaway with @Don_K_Newton @SDSXXTour #EpicFantasy

Erador 101: The Na’Geena In the early days, before Nu’reen created the three Na’Geena swords, they were just another tribe of Erador: no better, no…

Continue Reading...
Ember Hawk The Katrosi Revolution Book 1 by Jamie Foley Genre: YA Fantasy
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Ember Hawk The Katrosi Revolution Bk1 by Jamie Foley #YA Fantasy #tour & #giveaway! @SDSXXTours @jamiesfoley

Ember Hawk The Katrosi Revolution Book 1 by Jamie Foley Genre: YA Fantasy The elementals have decided they’re gods, and humans are nothing but fuel…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

As Above, So Below #Series by Loren Rhoads and Brian Thomas #Paranormal Romance#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @SDSXXTours @morbidloren

Featuring Loren Rhoads How I became an author: My mom was a firm believer in naps. When I was 5, I didn’t really need to…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Cresting the Sun : #SciFi #Fantasy Anthology #tour & #giveaway! @NicholasAWrites @SDSXXTours

Cresting the Sun A SciFi/ Fantasy Anthology with stories by Nicholas P Adams, Brian C Hailes and Rick Bennett Cresting the Sun is a science…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Bringing Life, Falling Ash Series by #author CS Patra #tour & #giveaway! @cyberpeacock @SDSXXTours #YA

  The Frost Kingdom Bringing Life, Falling Ash Book 1 by CS Patra Genre: YA Fantasy Romance Adventure In the kingdom of Themasa, sixteen-year old…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Heart of a Warrior Angel From Darkness to Light by Lali A. Love #Supernatural # Thriller #tour & #giveaway! @laliaristo @SDSXXTours

Heart of a Warrior Angel From Darkness to Light by Lali A. Love Genre: Supernatural Thriller Award winning Author Lali A. Love provides a supernatural…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Undeniable (Always, Bk3) by Lexxie Couper #tour & #giveaway! @lexxie_couper @SDSXXTours

  Check out previous tours here! Book 1 Unconditional and Book 2 – Unforgettable! (Don’t forget the giveaways will be out of date, but you…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead 2020 Reviews All Reviews Audiobook Book Tour

The Shadow Watch Audiobook #tour with author S.A. Klopfenstein #Audiobook #Review

I’m delighted to welcome author S.A. Klopfenstein to Alternative-Read.com! The Shadow Watch by author S.A. Klopfenstein- Narrated by Stacey Krejci. Length: 12 hours 25 minutes Publisher:…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Valentine’s Slay #GuestPost #tour & #giveaway with Denise N. Wheatley! @denisewheatley @SDSXXTours #SciFi

Sassy Brit :  Welcome Denise N. Wheatley. Thank you for joining us here. Let’s jump straight in!  What are you passionate about these days? Denise…

Continue Reading...
A Glimmer of Ghosts The Hell Gate Series Book 1 by Hunter J. Skye #UrbanFantasy #ParanormalRomance #AGlimmerOfGhosts #TheHellGateSeries @hunterskyebooks
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Hunter J. Skye #GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @hunterskyebooks @SDSXXTours #urbanfantasy #pnr

Wonder Woman Only Sleepier by Hunter J. Skye A narcoleptic ghost hunter walks into a bar…wait, no, that sounds like a joke. In fact, narcolepsy…

Continue Reading...
The Pool Boy's Beatitude by DJ Swykert Genre: Contemporary Romance
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

The Pool Boy’s Beatitude by DJ Swykert #ContemporaryRomance#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @djswykert @SDSXXTours

Guest Post: The Pool Boy’s Beatitude by DJ Swykert  I write a book like you’d watch a movie. I develop a character and then invent…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Laura Tolomei #GuestPost! #tour & #giveaway! @LallaGatta @SDSXXTours #erotic #fantasy #SciFi

Hi Everyone! I am excited to host author Laura Tolomei today. Welcome back Laura! Sassy Brit : What is something unique/quirky about you?  Laura Tolomei…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway with #author Michael J. Bowler! @SDSXXTours @MichaelJBowler #WorldBookDay

HAPPY WORLD BOOK DAY! Today I’m delighted to welcome author Michael J. Bowler Guest post by Michael J. Bowler With more than one of my…

Continue Reading...
Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Strange Girls A Women in #Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox #tour & #giveaway! @diva_zura @SDSXXTours

Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and…

Continue Reading...
The Talismans of Time by Stephen H. Provost. Academy of the Lost Labyrinth
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Academy of the Lost Labyrinth by Stephen H. Provost #tour and #giveaway! @sprowriter @SDSXXTours #YA #Fantasy

The Talismans of Time Academy of the Lost Labyrinth Book 1 by Stephen H. Provost Genre: YA Academy Fantasy A girl and a boy must…

Continue Reading...
Mercy by Rachel Rossano
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour

#GuestPost : The Novels of Rhynan by Rachel Rossano #tour and #giveaway! @SDSXXTours @RachelRossano #Medieval #Historical #Romance

Interview with Rachel Rossano What literary pilgrimages have you gone on? It isn’t really a pilgrimage, but while my husband and I were visiting Frankemuth,…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour

Purely Paranormal Pleasures #Book #tour and #giveaway! @SDSXXTours

Vampire Lover Purely Paranormal Pleasures by C.D. Gorri Genre: Paranormal Romance Terrence Davies never dreamed he’d be worthy of finding his true mate, then Daisy…

Continue Reading...
Black Sky Dragons by Addison Carmichael
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Black Sky Dragons #tour and #giveaway with Addison Carmichael! @addisoncarmich2 @SDSXXTours #Paranormal #Romance

Welcome to Alternative-Read.com! Really pleased to be part of this tour, and I especially love that I can feature this dragon series with all these…

Continue Reading...
Unforgettable by Lexxie Couper
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Unforgettable by Lexxie Couper #tour & #giveaway! @lexxie_couper @SDSXXTours

Unforgettable Always Book 2 by Lexxie Couper Genre: Contemporary Romance Sometimes being an optimist is hard work. Brendon Osmond’s an optimist, a fitness geek, a…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour

Welcome to the Deadly Encounters Series #BookTour with @ZiaWestfield

I’m really pleased to be able to join in with kicking off this tour for one of my much-loved writers Zia Westfield. Killer Secrets Deadly…

Continue Reading...
The Appointment by Dylan Young Bloodhound Books - Book Blitz #author #feature #dylanyoung #bookblitz
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Book Tour

Someone has a date with DEATH! Blog Blitz with Dylan Young @dyoungwrites and @Bloodhoundbook #guestpost #TheAppointment #bookblitz

Please welcome author Dylan Young to Alternative-Read.com   Book Extract : On Friday, his fifth day of being remanded in custody, another, unsmiling prison officer…

Continue Reading...
Loire, France
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Book Tour

Would you cancel your wedding for the man of your dreams? Blog Blitz with @pbadixon Patricia Dixon and @Bloodhoundbook #guestpost

Welcome back to Alternative-Read.com Patricia Dixon! GUEST POST BY Patricia Dixon… My true life inspiration for the story of Tilly Many years ago, I was…

Continue Reading...
Scared to Death Blog Blitz with Kerena Swan Guest Post
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Book Tour

Scared to Death Blog Blitz with @KerenaSwan and @Bloodhoundbook #guestpost

Welcome to Alternative-Read.com Kerena Swan! GUEST POST BY KERENA SWAN A Lifelong Love Affair Looking back, the second-biggest disappointment when I was five was being…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #All Interviews #AltRead Blog Tours Book Tour

#BlogTour + #giveaway! Chosen by R.S. Broadhead Top Ten Spooky #Playlist @RSBroadhead

Hello and welcome to my latest blog tour post!

I’m so pleased to be part of this author’s blog tour. I’m looking forward to share with you their latest book release, plus I was able to ask R.S. Broadhead a super question!

I’m also delighted to tell you this feature comes with a competition attached, so if you’ve not had a chance to read this author’s work, you may well do soon. Remember you’ve got to be in it, to win it. Well, to at least be in for a chance. 🙂

As always, if you’re over at Goodreads do pop by and see what I’m up to, perhaps read along with me!

Thank you.

Happy reading, and if you enter the competition — good luck!

Luv Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead #amwriting Amazon Vine Reviewer ARC copy Article Author Authors: J Blog Tours Book blurb Book Tour Free Book Promo GoodReads Social Butterfly PR

#Teaser: SEIZED BY SEDUCTION by @AuthorBJackson #PreOrder #Promo #AltRead

The Brenda Jackson Teaser on Alternative-Read.com (Out April 25th!) So not long to wait…

Continue Reading...