Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

As Above, So Below #Series by Loren Rhoads and Brian Thomas #Paranormal Romance#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @SDSXXTours @morbidloren

Featuring Loren Rhoads How I became an author: My mom was a firm believer in naps. When I was 5, I didn’t really need to…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Cresting the Sun : #SciFi #Fantasy Anthology #tour & #giveaway! @NicholasAWrites @SDSXXTours

Cresting the Sun A SciFi/ Fantasy Anthology with stories by Nicholas P Adams, Brian C Hailes and Rick Bennett Cresting the Sun is a science…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Bringing Life, Falling Ash Series by #author CS Patra #tour & #giveaway! @cyberpeacock @SDSXXTours #YA

  The Frost Kingdom Bringing Life, Falling Ash Book 1 by CS Patra Genre: YA Fantasy Romance Adventure In the kingdom of Themasa, sixteen-year old…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Heart of a Warrior Angel From Darkness to Light by Lali A. Love #Supernatural # Thriller #tour & #giveaway! @laliaristo @SDSXXTours

Heart of a Warrior Angel From Darkness to Light by Lali A. Love Genre: Supernatural Thriller Award winning Author Lali A. Love provides a supernatural…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Undeniable (Always, Bk3) by Lexxie Couper #tour & #giveaway! @lexxie_couper @SDSXXTours

  Check out previous tours here! Book 1 Unconditional and Book 2 – Unforgettable! (Don’t forget the giveaways will be out of date, but you…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Valentine’s Slay #GuestPost #tour & #giveaway with Denise N. Wheatley! @denisewheatley @SDSXXTours #SciFi

Sassy Brit :  Welcome Denise N. Wheatley. Thank you for joining us here. Let’s jump straight in!  What are you passionate about these days? Denise…

Continue Reading...
A Glimmer of Ghosts The Hell Gate Series Book 1 by Hunter J. Skye #UrbanFantasy #ParanormalRomance #AGlimmerOfGhosts #TheHellGateSeries @hunterskyebooks
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Hunter J. Skye #GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @hunterskyebooks @SDSXXTours #urbanfantasy #pnr

Wonder Woman Only Sleepier by Hunter J. Skye A narcoleptic ghost hunter walks into a bar…wait, no, that sounds like a joke. In fact, narcolepsy…

Continue Reading...
The Pool Boy's Beatitude by DJ Swykert Genre: Contemporary Romance
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

The Pool Boy’s Beatitude by DJ Swykert #ContemporaryRomance#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway! @djswykert @SDSXXTours

Guest Post: The Pool Boy’s Beatitude by DJ Swykert  I write a book like you’d watch a movie. I develop a character and then invent…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Laura Tolomei #GuestPost! #tour & #giveaway! @LallaGatta @SDSXXTours #erotic #fantasy #SciFi

Hi Everyone! I am excited to host author Laura Tolomei today. Welcome back Laura! Sassy Brit : What is something unique/quirky about you?  Laura Tolomei…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

#GuestPost #tour & #giveaway with #author Michael J. Bowler! @SDSXXTours @MichaelJBowler #WorldBookDay

HAPPY WORLD BOOK DAY! Today I’m delighted to welcome author Michael J. Bowler Guest post by Michael J. Bowler With more than one of my…

Continue Reading...
Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Strange Girls A Women in #Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox #tour & #giveaway! @diva_zura @SDSXXTours

Strange Girls A Women in Horror Anthology with stories selected by Azurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and…

Continue Reading...
The Talismans of Time by Stephen H. Provost. Academy of the Lost Labyrinth
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Academy of the Lost Labyrinth by Stephen H. Provost #tour and #giveaway! @sprowriter @SDSXXTours #YA #Fantasy

The Talismans of Time Academy of the Lost Labyrinth Book 1 by Stephen H. Provost Genre: YA Academy Fantasy A girl and a boy must…

Continue Reading...
Black Sky Dragons by Addison Carmichael
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Black Sky Dragons #tour and #giveaway with Addison Carmichael! @addisoncarmich2 @SDSXXTours #Paranormal #Romance

Welcome to Alternative-Read.com! Really pleased to be part of this tour, and I especially love that I can feature this dragon series with all these…

Continue Reading...
Unforgettable by Lexxie Couper
Posted in #AltRead Book Tour Giveaways!

Unforgettable by Lexxie Couper #tour & #giveaway! @lexxie_couper @SDSXXTours

Unforgettable Always Book 2 by Lexxie Couper Genre: Contemporary Romance Sometimes being an optimist is hard work. Brendon Osmond’s an optimist, a fitness geek, a…

Continue Reading...
FREE BOOK FUNNEL FUN with Anne Schroeder's Cholama Moon Central Coast Series) #cholamamoon #anneschroeder #centralcoastseries #series #free #book #freebook #historicalfiction
Posted in #AltRead ♥⇒FEATURED PATRONS⇐♥ Book Blitz Giveaways!

Free Book Downloads! Includes the much-loved “Cholama Moon” by Anne Schroeder (Central Coast Series, #1) #Free @anneschroeder2 #historicalfiction

Welcome to the latest #FREEBIE on Alternative-Read.com ! Today it’s Anne Schroeder’s beautiful book Cholama Moon
(Central Coast Series, #1). Don’t forget, if you like what you’ve read, please consider leaving a review. Thank you!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Cover Reveal Giveaways! Zombies

A purgatory as dangerous as Dr. Moreau’s Island with zombies and romance! OTHER THAN by #author Mia Jo Celeste #CoverReveal #PNR

    Genre: Gaslamp Fantasy, Paranormal Historical Romance Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Publication Date: January 27, 2017   Other Than #PNR A purgatory as…

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

Heat #BookBlitz with #author Nicolina Martin @nicolinamartin + #Giveaway!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

What We Do For Love #BookBlitz with #author Anne Pfeffer @AnnePfeffer1 + #Giveaway!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

The Last Wingman #BookBlitz with USA Today Bestselling #Author Daisy Prescott @daisy_prescott + #Giveaway!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

There is no better remedy for a broken heart than a holiday with your sisters. Welcome to the Cassidy (Hotel Series, #2) #BookBlitz with #author @Ebony_Olson +INTL Giveaway!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

I’m gonna kill my brother… Crazy for You #BookBlitz with #author Sophia Henry @SophiaHenry313 +Giveaway! @XpressoReads

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Cover Reveal Giveaways!

Welcome to the Moonshine and Magnolias #CoverReveal with #author Abigail Sharpe @AbigailSharpe

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

Continue Reading...
Cat | Alternative-Read.com
Posted in #All Interviews #AltRead Blog Tours Giveaways!

Born of Nothing (The Fae Games #4) Guest Post with #author Jill Ramsower @JRamsower #AltRead! #Adult, #FantasyRomance

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

P.S. CHECK OUT Sassy On Facebook | YouTube |
My Business Facebook Page | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Giveaways! | LibraryThing | Twitter LinkedIn | Pinterest | Alternative-Read.com | Patreon

FREE BOOKS Wattpad | Inkitt Free Read #1 | Free Read #2 | Free Read #3 

Continue Reading...
Trust Me Series by Amy Romine
Posted in #AltRead Blog Tours Giveaways!

Trust Me Series, featuring #author Amy Romine @AmyJRomine on #AltRead!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com book blog feature! I’m delighted to introduce you to author Amy Romine!

Luv, Sass

P.S. Join me on |Instagram | LibraryThing |Twitter

Thank you!

P.P.S. Enter one of our GIVEAWAYS!

Continue Reading...
Posted in #AltRead Book Blitz Giveaways!

They should be the answer to each other’s woes, but it’s hard to trust when hidden truths threaten the survival of an entire race. A Queen’s Trust #BookBlitz with #author Alexa Ryder +Giveaway!

Welcome to the latest Alternative-Read.com #BookBlitz
+ GIVEAWAY with Xpresso Books!

Luv, Sass

P.S. CHECK OUT Sassy On Facebook | YouTube |
My Business Facebook Page | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Giveaways! | LibraryThing | Twitter LinkedIn | Pinterest | Alternative-Read.com

Continue Reading...