Academy of the Lost Labyrinth by Stephen H. Provost #tour and #giveaway! @sprowriter @SDSXXTours #YA #Fantasy

The Talismans of Time by Stephen H. Provost. Academy of the Lost Labyrinth

The Talismans of Time by Stephen H. Provost. Academy of the Lost Labyrinth

Book Tour and Giveaway

The Talismans of Time
Academy of the Lost Labyrinth Book 1
by Stephen H. Provost
Genre: YA Academy Fantasy
A girl and a boy must work together to save the world. But that’s not as easy as it seems: They live thousands of miles and a hundred years apart.
Two orphans lost in a magical maze must find their way home, or all is lost. The labyrinth they’ve wandered into, in different years and from different directions, is filled with wonders and mortal dangers. Talking dragons and flying reindeer. An evil sorcerer who can bend time to his will. A tree-man who guards the Black Forest. The captain of an airborne pirate ship with a secret weapon he stole from heaven. Even death itself.
But they have one hope to find their way home and save the world: seven magical artifacts called the Talismans of Time. And they have a secret ally: the headmistress of an Academy for magically gifted students who knows how to travel through time – and who has visited the labyrinth before. Can she help bring these two lost orphans together and repair a fateful flaw in history? The world is depending on them. If they can’t accomplish their mission, the Academy will never even exist in the first place. And the Academy is everything.
Will they succeed? Time will tell. And it’s running out.
Fans of Academy novels, Harry Potter, The Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland and The Labyrinth will love this fanciful and thrilling adventure through the Lost Labyrinth. Pick it up today!
Pathfinder of Destiny
Academy of the Lost Labyrinth Book 2
ACADEMY of the LOST LABYRINTH, Book 2
The thrilling sequel to The TALISMANS of TIME
_____________________________________
“I am not the Pathfinder of Destiny—whatever that means,” Cassidy said.
“It means,” said Gamela, “that the fate of the world depends on you.”
Cassidy hadn’t asked for this. She was a loner. An asthmatic, claustrophobic C-student from Detroit with one real friend and no real talent.
Or so she thought.
But the kindly and mysterious Mrs. Giles knows better. She knows Cassidy has a special gift, and that she needed a special school to develop it.
Now, Cassidy finds herself at the Academy of the Lost Labyrinth, surrounded by other students who can travel through time, walk through dreams, change shapes and manipulate memories. But she feels more alone than ever, because something is going terribly wrong at the Academy, and only she can fix it.
The problem is, she has no idea how.
Fans of Academy novels, Harry Potter, The Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland and The Labyrinth will love Book 2 of this fanciful and thrilling adventure through the Lost Labyrinth. Pick it up today!
Stephen H. Provost writes fantasy adventures and historical nonfiction. A journalist with more than 30 years of experience and a former educator, he has worked as an editor, reporter, and columnist at four daily newspapers in California.
His works of fiction include “The Talismans of Time” and “Pathfinder of Destiny,” the first two entries in the “Academy of the Lost Labyrinth” series; the fantasy novels “Memortality” and its sequel, “Paralucidity”; the young adult science fiction adventure “Identity Break”; the fantasy novella “The Only Dragon”; and the “Twilight Zone”-inspired collection of short stories and dark poetry titled “Nightmare’s Eve.”
The author’s nonfiction works include “Fresno Growing Up” and “Martinsville Memories” (history and nostalgia); “Highway 99: The History of California’s Main Street” and “Highway 101: The History of El Camino Real (Americana and travel); “A Whole Different League” (sports history); “The Legend of Molly Bolin” (sports biography); “Media Meltdown” (political commentary); “Please Stop Saying That! (humor, commentary); and “Undefeated” (history and inspiration). His extensive survey of ancient history, fable and mythology is contained in his Phoenix series of books.
Amazon Gift Card

Follow the tour and visit previous stops

for more entries!

Feb 6
kickoff at Silver Dagger Book Tours
Phoebe’s Rainbow World
The Bookshelf Fairy

Feb 7
IndiePowerd by No Sweat Graphics
Java John Z’s
Twisted Book Ramblings

Feb 8
Book-Lover
A Pinch of Bookdust

Feb 9
ACME Teen Books – Kids, YA, & NA Too!
Bedazzled By Books

Feb 10
Haley Cavanagh Books
Word Processor, Romance, Cats, Kids and Creed

Feb 11
Musings From An Addicted Reader
Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Feb 12
Book Fanatics
Craving Lovely Books

Feb 13
Book Club Gone Wrong
Insane Books

Feb 14
Mythical Books
Books,Dreams,Life

Feb 15
3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, &, Sissy, Too!
Midnight Book Reader

Feb 16
Sylv.net
Scrupulous Dreams

Feb 17
Luv Saving Money
Inside the Insanity

Feb 18
Literary Gold
Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read

Feb 19
Infinite House of Books – Shannon Muir, Author
T’s Stuff

Feb 20
Maiden of the Pages
nanasbookreviews

Feb 21
Book Corner News and Reviews
Books, Authors, Blogs

Feb 22
4covert2overt ☼ A Place In The Spotlight ☼
Taryn Jameson

Feb 23
❧Defining Ways❧
Teatime and Books

Feb 24
The Sexy Nerd ‘Revue’
Janise’s Jivin’ Book Blog

Feb 25
#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee
ⒾⓃⓉⓇⓄⓈⓅⒺⒸⓉⒾⓋⒺ ⓅⓇⒺⓈⓈ

Feb 26
Readeropolis
Girl with Pen

Feb 27
Alternative-Read.com
Books a Plenty Book Reviews

Feb 28
Books all things paranormal and romance
Dragon’s Den

Feb 29
The Avid Reader – REVIEW
Reviews and Promos by Nyx

Mar 1
Jazzy Book Reviews
Pen Possessed

Mar 2
Sapphyria’s Book Reviews
Chapters through life

Mar 3
Anna del C. Dye official page
eBook Addicts

Mar 4
TNT Book Promotions
A Blend of Sass and Class Blog
T.L. Gray Blog

Mar 5
Authors & Readers Book Corner
Breanna Hayse Romance

Mar 6
michellemengsbookblog – REVIEW BOTH
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author
The Book Dragon ​

 


Follow Sassy : Twitter| Facebook Profile | Facebook Page | Instagram | LibraryThing |

Lets chat on Alternative-Read.com

Author: Sassy Brit, Author Assistant

♥ Author Assistant ♥ Owner of Alternative-Read.com Reviews & Book Promotions website ♥ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.co.uk/SassyReviewer/ ♥ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AlternativeRead ♥ Bloglovin https://bloglovin.com/@sassybrit ♥ LibraryThing http://www.librarything.com/profile/SassyBrit ♥ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sassy.brit/

5 thoughts on “Academy of the Lost Labyrinth by Stephen H. Provost #tour and #giveaway! @sprowriter @SDSXXTours #YA #Fantasy

    1. Thank you! I had a blast writing these books, and I’ll have more on the way. I’m always shooting for original story ideas with a lot of action and characters with emotion appeal. They’re also available via KDP Select!

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.