Accidental Secrets by Dana Mason #Tour @danamason06 @bookouture

Welcome to the book tour of ACCIDENTAL SECRETS by Dana Mason!

Steamy, Sexy, Contemporary Romance Novel - Accidental Secrets by #DanaMason #novel #book #contemporaryromanceTitle: Accidental Secrets     

 Author: Dana Mason   

 Publication Day: 05/12/19

Buy Links: https://geni.us/B07XMD9YW2Social

Review on Alternative-Read.com

My review of Accidental Secrets by Dana Mason

A second chance romance filled with family drama, great characters and some HOT, heartwarming sex!
Rachel has a secret that Mike doesn’t know- he has a child! But how long this will remain a secret is anyone’s guess. Especially as his daughter is growing up and asking more questions about her missing father.
How will Mike act when he realises that the young girl Raegan who’s been hanging around his gym is actually his daughter?
I loved how the reader was given inside information about the facts behind the reasons Rachel never sought out Mike, before now, via old diary entries.  The whole situation was totally believable and well thought out.
A moving, well written steamy plot that’s also realistic and thoroughly entertaining! Great characterisation is rounded up with an equally satisfying ending!
Can these childhood sweethearts ever reconnect and get that HEA they should’ve had years ago?
Thanks to Netgalley, the publisher and the author for my free copy of this book. This is my own, honest and unbiased opinion.

About the book | Alternative-Read.com

Accidental-Secrets-KindleDescription:

 She’s been hiding something from him. Until now…

Her

He was my childhood sweetheart.

Then it all went wrong and my mom tore us apart.

Ever since then I’ve kept my secret.

I haven’t had a choice.

Fourteen years later, just thinking about him makes my stomach flip.

I still remember his citrus smell, the way he used to gently hold my hand.

And then… It turns out he’s living in the same damn town.

But he’s not the Mike I remember.

He’s dark and dangerous, covered in ink.

He’s completely and utterly mouth-watering.

His whiskey-colored eyes blaze as he catches sight of me.

And it’s just a matter of time before he finds out the truth…

The question is, will he forgive me?

Him

She was my ride or die.

And she left without even saying goodbye.

Left me with nothing but a broken heart.

Since then, I’ve struggled to get close to anyone.

It’s pathetic – who else clings to their high-school love?

And then, all these years later, I see her.

But Rachel’s not how I remember.

Her wavy, raven hair frames her sexy sea-blue eyes.

Her perfect hourglass figure has curves in all the right places.

She’s pin-up girl hot. And I refuse to let her get away this time.

Next thing, we’re in suite 108.

I’m unbuttoning her blouse, tasting every inch of her.

She’s screaming in pleasure.

She’s begging for more.

Everything’s perfect.

Except for one thing…

She’s hiding one hell of a secret.

And when I find out what it is, do I have it in me to forgive her?

Or will I be the one walking away without a goodbye this time?

This is a full-length, standalone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S Grey, Whitney G. and Vi Keeland, Accidental Secrets features a sexy, tattooed alpha and a steamy second-chance love story that will have you totally addicted!

 

Author bios

Steamy, Sexy, Contemporary Romance Novel - Accidental Secrets by #DanaMason #novel #book #contemporaryromance Author Bio:

Dana Mason started writing about ten years ago after being overwhelmed by a story that wouldn’t let her sleep until she wrote it down. The story, Dangerous Embrace, was published in 2012 and won Best Mystery/Suspense from eFestival of Words Best of Independent eBook Awards in 2014. Dangerous Embrace is the first book in her Embrace Series. The second book in the series, Precious Embrace, was Runner-Up for Best Hero from eFestival of Words Best of Independent eBook Awards that same year. Her third book, Broken Embrace, was awarded Best Indie Book in 2015 in the Romance Category.
Dana loves turning your worst nightmares into happy endings. She lives in Northern California with her husband, children, and her writing companion and mighty protector, Mia the Chihuahua.

Author Social Media Links:

Website: http://danamasonromance.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/danamason06

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/danamasonromance/

My Pinterest pincode_842595548941811943
My Pinterest pincode_842595548941811943

Author: Sassy Brit, Author Assistant

♥ Author Assistant ♥ Owner of Alternative-Read.com Reviews & Book Promotions website ♥ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.co.uk/SassyReviewer/ ♥ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AlternativeRead ♥ Bloglovin https://bloglovin.com/@sassybrit ♥ LibraryThing http://www.librarything.com/profile/SassyBrit ♥ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sassy.brit/

1 thought on “Accidental Secrets by Dana Mason #Tour @danamason06 @bookouture

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.